Contact Us

Direct Correspondence
Syracuse New Times
1415 W. Genesee St.,
Syracuse, N.Y. 13204
Phone: (315) 422-7011

To publish events in our weekly print calendar (also known as the Times Table or Club Dates), go to Add Event and submit them to our online calendar.

Send press releases and news tips to

For questions about advertising either in print or online, email


Staff Directory
William C. Brod, Publisher and Owner – (315) 422-7011 x 138 |
Bill DeLapp, Editor-in-Chief – (315) 422-7011 x 126 |
Deana Vigliotti, Director of Operations – (315) 422-7011 x 118 |
Tom Tartaro, Circulation Director – (315) 422-7011 x 134 |

Reid Sullivan, Associate Editor – (315) 422-7011 |
Kira Maddox, Digital Content & Community Manager – (315) 422-7011 |
Michael Davis, Photography Editor – (315) 422-7011 x 127 |

Tim Hudson, Sales Manager – (315) 422-7011 x 114 |
Lesli Mitchell, Senior Sales Associate – (315) 422-7011 x 140 |
Anne DeSantis, Account Executive – (315) 422-7011 x 116 |
Megan McCarthy, Sales and Marketing Coordinator – (315) 422-7011 x 110 |

Robin Barnes, Creative Director – (315) 422-7011 x 152 |
Greg Minix, Graphic Designer –
Rachel Barry, Graphic Designer –
Melissa Digiovanna, Graphic Designer –

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

The Syracuse New Times is published every Wednesday by All Times Publishing, LLC. The entire contents of the Syracuse New Times are copyright 2011 by All Times Publishing, LLC and may not be reproduced in any manner, either whole or in part, without specific written permission from the publisher. All rights reserved. Syracuse New Times (ISSN 0893844X) is published every Wednesday at 1415 W. Genesee St., Syracuse, New York. Periodicals postage paid at Syracuse, NY. Our circulation has been independently audited and verified by the Circulation Verification Council, St. Louis, MO. Manuscripts should be sent to the Editor at the address below. Free calendar listings should be sent to the Editor at the address below. Material cannot be returned unless accompanied by a stamped envelope. The publisher reserves the right to refuse or edit any material submitted editorial or advertising.

To Top