Contact Us

Direct Correspondence
Syracuse New Times
1415 W. Genesee St.,
Syracuse, N.Y. 13204
Phone: (315) 422-7011

To publish events in our weekly print calendar (also known as the Times Table or Club Dates), go to Add Event and submit them to our online calendar.

Send press releases and news tips to editorial@syracusenewtimes.com.

For questions about advertising either in print or online, email advertising@syracusenewtimes.com.

 

Staff Directory
William C. Brod, Publisher and Owner – (315) 422-7011 x 138 | publisher@syracusenewtimes.com
Bill DeLapp, Editor-in-Chief – (315) 422-7011 x 126 | bdelapp@syracusenewtimes.com
Deana Vigliotti, Director of Operations – (315) 422-7011 x 118 | dvigliotti@syracusenewtimes.com
Tom Tartaro, Circulation Director – (315) 422-7011 x 134 | tomtartaro@syracusenewtimes.com

Editorial
Reid Sullivan, Associate Editor – (315) 422-7011 | rsullivan@familytimes.biz
Kira Maddox, Digital Content & Community Manager – (315) 422-7011 | kiramaddox@syracusenewtimes.com
Michael Davis, Photography Editor – (315) 422-7011 x 127 | mdavis@syracusenewtimes.com

Sales
Tim Hudson, Sales Manager – (315) 422-7011 x 114 | timh@syracusenewtimes.com
Lesli Mitchell, Senior Sales Associate – (315) 422-7011 x 140 | lmitchell@syracusenewtimes.com
Anna Brown, Account Executive – (315) 422-7011 x. 146 | annab@syracusenewtimes.com
Anne DeSantis, Account Executive – (315) 422-7011 x 116 | adesantis@syracusenewtimes.com
Megan McCarthy, Sales and Marketing Coordinator – (315) 422-7011 x 110 | mmcarthy@syracusenewtimes.com

Creative
Robin Barnes, Creative Director – (315) 422-7011 x 152 | robinb@syracusenewtimes.com
Rachel Barry, Graphic Designer – rbarry@syracusenewtimes.com
Greg Minix, Graphic Designer – gregminix@syracusenewtimes.com

 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

The Syracuse New Times is published every Wednesday by All Times Publishing, LLC. The entire contents of the Syracuse New Times are copyright 2011 by All Times Publishing, LLC and may not be reproduced in any manner, either whole or in part, without specific written permission from the publisher. All rights reserved. Syracuse New Times (ISSN 0893844X) is published every Wednesday at 1415 W. Genesee St., Syracuse, New York. Periodicals postage paid at Syracuse, NY. Our circulation has been independently audited and verified by the Circulation Verification Council, St. Louis, MO. Manuscripts should be sent to the Editor at the address below. Free calendar listings should be sent to the Editor at the address below. Material cannot be returned unless accompanied by a stamped envelope. The publisher reserves the right to refuse or edit any material submitted editorial or advertising.

To Top